Principal: (03220) 274-291

Office: (03220) 274-460



## Bajkul Milani Mahabidyalaya

[Govt. Sponsored] Estd.- 1964

P. O. : Kismat Bajkul ● Dist. : Purba Medinipur ● Pin Code No.- 721655 E-mail : bajkul college@rediffmail.com ● Web : www.bajkulcollege.org

#### **NOTICE**

It is hereby informed that the Department of English in collaboration with IQAC is going to organize a National Level Webinar entitled "The Natyashastra and Indian Dramaturgy" on 05/05/2022 at 11:00 am onwards. All the students, teaching and non-teaching staff of our college are requested to attend the webinar and make it a grand success.

Link for registration is: <a href="https://forms.gle/41KWA8ekUJEo4MhMA">https://forms.gle/41KWA8ekUJEo4MhMA</a>
Link to join the Webinar will be provided on 05/05/2022 via WhatsApp.

Date: 30/04/2022

A TO DO TO THE BOARD OF THE BOA

Dr. P. K. Dandapath

Teacher-in-Charge

Teacher-in-charge Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya P.O.- Kismat Bajkul Dist.- Purba Medinipur

# One Day National Webinar On

## The Natyashastra and Indian Dramaturgy

## Organized by

Department of English
In callaboration with IQAC

Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya P.O. Kismat Bajkul, Purba Medinipur, West Bengal

:: Access to Limited Participants Only ::

:: E-certificates will be Provided ::



5th May, 2022 Time: 11:00 AM Onwards

For Registration Click on the Link: https://forms.gle/41KWA8ekUJEo4MhMA

#### **Resource Person**

#### Dr. Ipshita Chanda

Professor

Dept. of Comparative Literature School of Literary Studies The English and Foreign Languages University Hyderabad, Telangana



## **Organising Committee Members**

Patron: Mr. Sohom Chakraborty, President, GB, BMM

Chairman: - Dr. Pijush Kanti Dandapath, Teacher-in-Charge, BMM

Convener:- Dr. Ritika Batabyal, Assistant Professor, Dept. of English, BMM

Secretary: - Dr. Saurav Samanta, Co-ordinator, IQAC & Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics, BMM

### **Webinar Committee Members**

Mr. Preetam Bera, Assistant Professor & Head, Dept. of English
Mr. Priyam Ghosal, Assistant Professor, Dept. of English
Ms. Sucheta Adak, SACT, Dept. of English
Ms. Rakhi AcharyaRath, SACT, Dept. of English
Ms. Ishita Dev, SACT, Dept. of English
Mr. Abhishek Mishra, SACT, Dept. of English
Mr. Arijit Bishai, SACT, Dept. of English
Mr. Tapobilash Bhunia, SACT, Dept. of English